Daily Archives: January 30, 2012

Bark out time for my Baylee she’s on Youtube!!!!

I must first explain the channel name, My Damn Dog…, Well my daughter and I were jokingly fighting over Baylee her first night with us, Noa said “Is she my dog?” and I said “No she’s my dog.” joking obviously. Well we got on a real role over who was going to own the worlds greatest pit bull! Translation: (It’s my damn dog! No, it’s my damn dog!) We love Baylee with all our hearts so no hate mail please 🙂 I joke a lot with my kids, I teach them that there’s many things about life you have to laugh at… including yourself!

We want to see This YouTube channel succeed, to bring the public around, to show them that pit bull’s really are just like any other dog, they are capable of all the same things, success and failure! It’s the guardian/parent that shapes the dog just as they would a child!

Thank you so much everyone your support since day one is very humbling to me, my family, and yes, even Baylee. You have helped me with every post, in changing the way the rest of the world looks at Pit Bulls, bully breeds, and even the breeds who just look like pit bulls, so on behalf of Baylee I will simply say, once again, Thank You Very Much! She went from a little starved dog slated to be euthanized, a dog that looked so beat down and pathetic, even I wasn’t really ready for some of the behaviours I saw in her, so scared, so timid and untrusting of what may come next, to a dog that will not be brought down! She’s a star! She has come a long way, and still has a way to go, but she is changing everyday, becoming what I affectionately call “My Little Barnacle” Here are some pictures of Baylee the first ones are how she looked when we got her, the others are as she is today.

Love that dog!

Here are her first two YouTube videos please enjoy, like, share, comment, subscribe to the :MyDamnDog channel!

Send us video ideas, things you’d like to see. Eventually we will be doing reviews on dog food and dog related products.

We want the world to see how funny life with a pit bull can be, most of all we want to share our funny videos of the little pit bull that could with all of you!

My Damn Dog gets serenaded to sleep

My Damn Dog hates air (short)

Thanks everyone, and have a great day!

-Apitome-